S’identifier Contacter
Demander une démonstration
Capsule-TCox-0075_CKHilg-cropped

SOLUTIONS D'INTÉGRATION QUI RÉVÈLENT LE POTENTIEL DES DONNÉES DES APPAREILS MÉDICAUX

Améliorer le flux de travail, l'efficacité du fonctionnement opérationnel et la prise de décision clinique en recueillant et en harmonisant les données à partir de n'importe quel appareil médical. Transférer ensuite les données à un système en aval auquel le personnel clinique peut accéder en temps réel sur son téléphone ou un appareil mobile. Notre solution vous aide grâce à :

  • Connectivity to 1,000+ unique medical devices
  • Connexion à de nombreux appareils médicaux et systèmes cliniques existants et transmission de tous les résultats
  • Réduction du nombre de systèmes de connexion à gérer : un système indépendant des fournisseurs pour tous les appareils médicaux dans l'hôpital.
  • Amélioration des soins grâce à l'augmentation de la visibilité des données, la rapidité du transfert des informations importantes et l'amélioration de la communication parmi les équipes de soins.
  • Alimentation précise des systèmes médicaux et des bases de données de recherche afin d'améliorer en continu les protocoles et modèles de soins.
  • Gestion des mises à jour et ajout de nouveaux appareils, ainsi que modification des paramètres du système pour un meilleur contrôle.
connectivity-mgmt-flat-axon-v202402

Axon Connectivity Hub

Routeur avec jusqu'à 8 ports séries et de petit format qui étend sa flexibilité au-delà du DPI. Capsule Axon fournit une connectivité bidirectionnelle stable des appareils médicaux dans des services à fort taux d’occupation de lits, dont les unités de soins intensifs (USI), les unités de soins post-anesthésie (USPA) et les unités de soins intensifs de néonatologie (USIN).

EN SAVOIR PLUS

connectivity-mgmt-neuron-N3s-x4

Neuron Connectivity Hub

Associé aux applications Vitals Stream ou Chart Xpress, l'ordinateur clinique mobile Neuron gère les données et la connectivité de plusieurs appareils, le tout à partir d'un seul écran tactile. Il convient parfaitement quand les priorités principales de l'intégration des appareils sont l'identification du patient, la facilité d'encodage et la sécurité.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Neuron-7s

Flux Capsule Vitals

Conçue pour les salles d'opération et les services de soins aigus, l'application Vitals Stream fournit des données sur les signes vitaux en continu et quasiment en temps réel, ainsi que le statut de la connectivité. En un coup d'œil, l'utilisateur peut clairement voir quels sont les appareils connectés et associer toutes les données recueillies à l'ID patient approprié.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

La MDIP Capsule anticipe et gère les difficultés de l’intégration des appareils médicaux

TÉLÉCHARGER

VitalPlus-Rollstand

Integration Solutions That Unlock the Potential of Medical Device Data

Improve workflows, operational efficiencies and clinical decision-making, by capturing and harmonizing data from virtually any medical device. Next, deliver the data to a downstream system, where it can be accessed on clinicians’ phones or mobile devices, in near-real time. Our solution helps you:

  • Connectivity to 940+ unique medical devices
  • Connect to virtually all existing medical devices and clinical systems, and transmit all elements output
  • Reduce the number of connectivity systems to manage—one vendor-agnostic system for virtually all medical devices throughout the hospital
  • Enhance care by improving visibility of data, timeliness of relevant information and improving communication among care teams
  • Populate precision medicine systems and research databases to continuously improve protocols and models of care
  • Manage updates and add new devices, and modify system settings for greater control
connectivity-mgmt-

Axon Connectivity Hub

A single network bridge with up to 8 serial ports and small form factor extends its flexibility beyond the EMR. The Axon hub provides robust bidirectional medical device connectivity in areas with a high concentration of beds, including the ICU, PACU and NICU.

Learn More

connectivity mgmt neuron-N3s-x3

Neuron Connectivity Hub

Combined with the Vitals Stream or Chart Xpress application, the Neuron mobile clinical computer manages data and connectivity status of multiple devices, all from a single touch-screen display. It is ideal whenever patient ID, ease of charting and security are top priorities for device integration.

Learn More

Neuron-7s

Capsule Vitals Stream

Designed for ORs and high-acuity care areas, the Vitals Stream application provides continuous near-real time vitals data and connectivity status. At a glance, users can clearly see which devices are connected and associate all captured data with the right patient ID.

Learn More

connectivity-iq-analytics

Capsule IQ Analytics

A suite of cloud-based applications that proactively track the usage, life cycle, and status of your medical devices. IQ Analytics helps your Capsule system and connectivity infrastructure run more smoothly and avoid unplanned downtime and disruptions that can impact patient care.

Learn More

Capsule MDIP anticipates and manages the complexities of medical device integration

Download

Insights & Events

Catch up on the latest from Capsule

May 11, 2021

Smart Alert: A Harbinger of Adverse Events in Critical Care Settings

Blog

Contextualized surveillance smart alerts support patient safety and clinician satisfaction by helping identify emergent clinically actionable events and reducing alarm fatigue.

May 6, 2021

Adverse Events Can Happen Anywhere, Anytime, Including Patient Transport

Blog

Healthcare organizations efficiently harness valuable waveform data for clinical research, utilizing advanced integration technology to capture waveforms from medical devices and tailor the data to the requirements of downstream systems such as analytics applications and research databases.