C1AC15E3-39AD-4781-8F7E-63B6421BE8F0

Présentation de la Capsule Medical Device Information Platform version 2020-1

Rendre le complexe simple et enrichissant. Mise à niveau vers la version 2020-1 de la Capsule Medical Device Information Platform (MDIP).

Une plateforme. Trois solutions spécialisées. D'innombrables avantages.

icon

Intégration des appareils médicaux

L'intégration des appareils médicaux de Capsule associe les données de santé, y compris les courbes, à partir des appareils médicaux ou systèmes cliniques connectés. Notre intégration fiable et intelligente contextualise les données disponibles et les transforme en informations visibles, concrètes et prédictives. Nous révélons le potentiel de vos données afin d'améliorer le résultat des opérations et l'état de santé des patients. Améliorez la recherche, redéfinissez les protocoles, simplifiez les ressources afin de prodiguer avec précision le soin adapté, au bon moment.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

icon

Suivi des Patients

Les appareils de suivi des patients de Capsule permettent de disposer d'informations orientées sur les données tout au long de la prise en charge. Grâce à Capsule Vitals Plus, le personnel soignant peut consacrer plus de temps aux patients, car il ne doit plus saisir de données dans le DPI. La prise en charge des patients est améliorée : moins d'erreurs de saisie des données, encodage à un meilleur moment et plus de modificateurs et de champs personnalisés. Lorsqu'il est ajouté aux moniteurs de surveillance existants, Capsule Chart Xpress permet de réduire le temps nécessaire à l'encodage de plusieurs heures à quelques secondes.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

icon

SURVEILLANCE PAR CAPSULE

Notre solution de surveillance clinique en temps réel fournit aux équipes soignantes des informations contextuelles sur l'état de santé d'un patient, ce qui facilite une intervention rapide, améliore la sécurité du patient et permet d'obtenir de meilleurs résultats cliniques. Nous améliorons la visibilité de l’état du patient et de son évolution. Nous renforçons la prise de conscience de la situation et fournissons des informations concrètes pour aider le personnel soignant à prendre rapidement des décisions en toute connaissance de cause. Le personnel soignant peut évaluer la situation à temps et mettre en place des protocoles personnalisés, sur la base d'analyses prédictives et de tableaux de bord consultables en un coup d'œil.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

CAPSULE MEDICAL DEVICE INFORMATION PLATFORM

Nous aidons à tirer pleinement profit de vos données de santé. La MDIP recueille avec précision les données en temps réel, ce qui améliore la visibilité et la connaissance du patient et fournit les informations vous permettant de prendre des décisions en toute connaissance de cause et au bon moment. Un accès plus facile aux données en temps réel améliore la communication et la collaboration entre les membres de l'équipe de soins, simplifie et normalise le flux de travail et permet aux soignants de consacrer plus de temps aux patients. Notre plateforme est souple et peut s'améliorer en fonction de vos besoins actuels et à venir, tout en continuant à offrir d'excellentes expériences cliniques et normes de soins.

La Capsule Medical Device Information Platform comprend trois solutions fonctionnant toutes en harmonie :

  1. Intégration des appareils médicaux
  2. Surveillance clinique
  3. Suivi des Patients

L'association de ces solutions vous permet de maximiser la valeur des données des appareils médicaux afin d'obtenir de meilleurs résultats cliniques. Capsule est votre partenaire pour prendre conscience du réel potentiel de toutes les données des appareils médicaux dont vous disposez.

Télécharger la brochure sur la Capsule Medical Device Information Platform

TÉLÉCHARGER

Introducing Capsule Medical Device Information Platform version 2020-1

Making the complex simple and the simple insightful just became easier when you upgrade to the latest Capsule Medical Device Information Platform (MDIP) release 2020-1.

One platform. Three focused solutions. Countless benefits.

Medical Device Integration

Capsule’s Medical Device integration combines health data, including waveforms, from connected medical devices or clinical systems. Our reliable, smart integration contextualizes available data and transforms it into visible, actionable, predictive insight. We unlock the potential of your data to improve patient and operational outcomes, enhance research, refine protocols, streamline resources, and help you deliver precisely the right care at the right time.

Patient Monitoring

Capsule’s patient monitoring devices enable data-driven insights across the care continuum. Clinicians can spend more time with their patients instead of entering data into the EMR, when using our Capsule Vitals Plus. Patient care is improved with fewer charting errors, more timely charting and more modifiers and custom fields. When added to existing spot monitors, Capsule’s Chart Xpress reduces charting time from hours to seconds.

Clinical Surveillance

Our real-time clinical surveillance solution gives care teams contextual information on a patient’s condition that can facilitate early intervention, improve patient safety and enable better clinical outcomes. We help increase visibility of patient status and trends, heighten situational awareness, and provide actionable insights to help clinicians make informed decisions quickly. Clinicians can make timely assessments and react using customized protocols, based on predictive analytics and at-a-glance dashboards.

Capsule Medical Device Information Platform

We help your health data live up to its full potential. Accurately captured and delivered in real-time, our platform increases visibility and knowledge of the patient, and equips you with the insight to make informed and timely decisions. Easier access to real-time data improves communication and collaboration between care team members, simplifies and standardizes workflow, and gives caregivers more time to spend with patients. Our platform is flexible and can grow with your needs, today and in the future, while maintaining an excellent clinical experience and standard of care.

Our Medical Device Information Platform consists of three layers, which all work seamlessly together:

  1. Medical Device Integration
  2. Clinical Surveillance
  3. Patient Monitoring

Each layer of our platform helps you maximize the value of medical device data, resulting in better clinical and operational results for your hospital. Capsule is your partner to realize the true potential of all the data you have.

Insights & Events

Catch up on the latest from Capsule

August 6, 2020

Curbing COVID-19-Related Alert Fatigue

Blog

The ability to predict a patient’s clinical deterioration and intervene before an adverse health event occurs – even saving a life – is the ultimate goal for any clinical surveillance strategy.

Protect medical devices from a cybersecurity threat
July 21, 2020

Protect medical devices from a cybersecurity threat

Blog

Many legacy systems were produced before cybersecurity required consideration, opening the door to cybersecurity attacks. The Capsule Platform enables hospitals to securely connect point-of-care devices to existing IT infrastructure.