VON REAKTIV ZU PROAKTIV

Capsule ist der führende globale Anbieter von Lösungen für die Integration medizinischer Geräte (MDI, Medical Device Integration) sowie Informationslösungen für Gesundheitsdienstleister. Seit der Unternehmensgründung vor zwanzig Jahren hat Capsule seine Kompetenzen erweitert, um innovative Technologien für klinische Überwachung und Patientenüberwachung in Übereinstimmung mit der Unternehmensmission bereitzustellen, klinische Anwender darin zu unterstützen, Abläufe zu vereinfachen und umsetzbare Erkenntnisse zu erhalten. Capsule maximiert den Wert der in Echtzeit von medizinischen Geräten übertragenen Daten durch Analyse und Synchronisierung über verschiedene Sensoren und Geräte hinweg, die mit dem Patienten verbunden sind, und fördert so eine von Erkenntnissen geleitete proaktive Versorgung.

Beschleunigte Innovation im Gesundheitswesen

Mit über 2700 Krankenhaus-Standorten und 20 Millionen Patienten, die jährlich mithilfe von Geräten überwacht werden, ist Capsule der De-facto-Standard für die Integration medizinischer Geräte, der die Grenzen von System-Interoperabilität, Patientenüberwachung und klinischer Überwachung neu definiert. Mithilfe eines konsolidierten MDIP(Medical Device Information Platform)-Ansatzes stellt Capsule mit einer flexiblen und skalierbaren Plattform die notwendigen Ressourcen und Kapazitäten bereit, um Innovationen im Gesundheitswesen anzuschieben und eine proaktive Versorgung Realität werden zu lassen.

Die Capsule-Mission

Geleitet von unserem Engagement für Patientensicherheit, Innovation und Datenfreigabe bei medizinischen Geräten ermöglicht Capsule Klinikern vereinfachte Arbeitsabläufe und zeitnahe, umsetzbare Erkenntnisse.

Die Capsule-Vision

Capsule ist bestrebt, die Ergebnisse für jeden Patienten zu verbessern, indem das Komplexe einfach und das Einfache erkenntnisreich gemacht wird.

Download the Capsule Corporate Brochure

HERUNTERLADEN

From Reactive to Proactive

Capsule is the leading global provider of medical device integration (MDI) and information solutions for healthcare providers. Founded more than two decades ago, Capsule expanded its competencies to provide innovative clinical surveillance and patient monitoring technologies in the company’s mission to help clinicians simplify workflows and gain actionable insights. Capsule maximizes the value of livestreaming medical device data by analyzing and synthesizing it across multiple sensors and devices attached to the patient to advance insight-driven, proactive care.

Accelerating Healthcare Innovation

With over 2,700 hospital sites and 20 million patients connected annually, Capsule is the de facto standard for medical device integration and is expanding the boundaries of system interoperability, patient monitoring, and clinical surveillance. Through a consolidated Medical Device Information Platform approach, Capsule flexes and scales to provide the necessary resources and capabilities that fuel healthcare innovation and make proactive care a reality.

The Capsule Mission

Guided by our commitment to patient safety, innovation and medical device data liberation, Capsule empowers clinicians with simplified workflows and timely, actionable insights.

The Capsule Vision

Capsule strives to improve outcomes for every patient by making the complex simple, and the simple insightful.

Download the Capsule Corporate Brochure

Download

Insights & Events

Catch up on the latest from Capsule

February 24, 2021

Top 3 Predictions for the First Virtual IHE Connectathon

Blog

For Capsule, we couldn’t think of a better year to participate in Connectathon. With the entire healthcare industry evolving toward more remote and virtual care, it is an ideal time to see how our solutions and those of our partners perform in these environments.

February 18, 2021

Capsule Technologies Announces Generation 3 Vitals Plus Patient Monitor

Press Release

Capsule announces the third generation Vitals Plus patient monitoring and clinical documentation solution of the Medical Device Information Platform (MDIP). Vitals Plus, together with MDIP, simplifies workflows and enhances operational efficiency, supporting proactive care.